Ann Peebles This Is Ann Peebles

Fat Possum
20th May 2022

Format Info


Ann Peebles first album, and first pressing since it’s original release in 1969. Remastered.


1. Give Me Some Credit
2. Crazy About You Baby
3. Make Me Yours
4. My Man – He’s A Lovin’ Man
5. Solid Foundation
6. Chain Of Fools
7. It’s Your Thing
8. Walk Away
9. Rescue Me
10. Won’t. You Try Me
11. Steal Away
12. Respect

You might also like…