Willie Nelson The Border

Sony Music
31st May 2024

Format Info

Black Vinyl


  1. The Border
  2. Once Upon A Yesterday
  3. What If I’m Out Of My Mind
  4. I Wrote This Song For You
  5. Kiss Me When You’re Through
  6. Many A Long And Lonesome Highway
  7. Hank’s Guitar
  8. Made In Texas
  9. Nobody Knows Me Like You
  10. How Much Does It Cost

https://www.youtube.com/watch v=8b3ckldWoX8&ab_channel=WillieNelsonVEVO