James Blake Playing Robots Into Heaven

Polydor Records
15th September 2023

Format Info

2LP - Indies Only White Vinyl
* Indies Store Exclusive Deluxe * Bonus Poster * Alternative Artwork

Playing Robots Into Heaven follows the critically acclaimed Friends That Break Your Heart and will see James return to the electronic roots of his Hessle, Hemlock and R&S Records days.




1. Asking To Break

2. Loading

3. Tell Me

4. Fall Back

5. He’s Been Wonderful

6. Big Hammer

7. I Want You To Know

8. Night Sky

9. Fire The Editor

10. If You Can Hear Me

11. Playing Robots Into Heaven

Other Releases by James Blake