Frightened Rabbit Pedestrian Verse (10th Anniversary Edition)

Atlantic Records
17th March 2023

Format Info

RSD Blue/Black Marble 2LP
Standard Clear 2LP

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Frightened Rabbit’s critically acclaimed Pedestrian Verse album, this special
edition double vinyl release contains the original 12 track album with an additional 11 bonus tracks.

Clear Standard LP

Disc 1 is pressed on clear vinyl and disc 2 is pressed on black vinyl.

RSD Blue/Black Marble LP

Disc 1 is pressed on blue marble vinyl and disc 2 is pressed on black vinyl.

The records are housed in a gatefold outer sleeve with a gold foiled motif on the front cover and printed inner sleeves containing album lyrics.

Side A
1 Acts of Man
2 Backyard Skulls
3 Holy
4 The Woodpile
5 Late March, Death March
6 December’s Traditions

Side B
7 Housing (In)
8 Dead Now
9 State Hospital
10 Nitrous Gas
11 Housing (Out)
12 The Oil Slick

Side C
13 If You Were Me
14 Snow Still Melting
15 Escape Route
16 Default Blues
17 Radio Silence

Side D
18 Candlelit
19 Architect
20 Norland Wind
21 Holy (Alternate Version)
22 The Woodpile (Alternate Version)
23 Late March, Death March (Alternate

Other Releases by Frightened Rabbit