Shola Ama Much Love

14th October 2023

Format Info

Recycled Colour Vinyl

Much Love is the debut album by British signer Shola Ama.

Ama worked with songwriting collective D’Influence on much of the album.



  1. You’re The One In Love
  2. Much Love
  3. You Might Need Somebody
  4. Who’s Loving My Baby
  5. Celebrate
  6. I Love Your Ways
  7. We Got A Vibe
  8. Summer Love
  9. (I Don’t Know) Interlude
  10. I Can Show You
  11. All Mine
  12. One Love