The Black Delta Movement In Acetate

Fuzz Club
20th April 2024

Format Info

12" Splatter Vinyl

In April 2023 Hull outfit The Black Delta Movement released their long-awaited second album ‘Recovery Effects’. Eight tracks of groove-heavy psychedelic rock with TBDM front-man and band-leader backed by Little Barrie as his band and The Heliocentrics’ Malcolm Cotto on production duties. The ‘In Acetate’ EP is a companion piece to that record, made up of three bonus tracks from the recording sessions and remixes by trip-hop legends UNKLE and Ill Japonia (a side-project of Bo Ningen’s Taigen Kawabe). The EP was released digitally in November 2023, with the band and Fuzz Club both bombarded by requests for a vinyl release. The RSD release would arrive as a coloured 12″ EP, hand-numbered and with a free download. Private stream here:

Turn on screen reader support

To enable screen reader support, press ⌘+Option+Z To learn about keyboard shortcuts, press ⌘slash
Anonymous Bat has joined the document.