P.W. Elverum and Sun

  • Featured

  • Lists

  • Genres

  • Eras

  • Mount Eerie (after)

    • 2xLP £24.99
    This is a live album of songs from “A Crow Looked At Me” and “Now Only”, eleven songs recorded in a huge church on spare acoustic guitar and singing.
    P.W. Elverum and Sun
    13 Jan 2021

Found one product