Kawabata Makoto The Lady in Smoke b/w Walk at Night

El Ron Del Mundo
21st May 2024

Format Info

"Stars Within A Star"-shaped lathe cut 10"
Limited to 147 copies, hand numbered.

Solo tunes from Acid Mothers Temple’s Kawabata Makoto! Tour only exclusive…but of course we’ve managed to score a few copies.

“Stars Within A Star” shaped picture disc. 10″ with 7″ playing time. White – 147 copies.

A) The Lady In Smoke B) Walk At Night

Guitar, synthesizer, tapes, pipe accordion, hurdy-gurdy