PJ Harvey The Hope Six Demolition Project

11th March 2022

Format Info

LP - black vinyl

Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project.  Originally released in 2016, it features the singles ‘The Wheel’, and ‘The Community Of Hope’.

1LP, 180gsm black vinyl • Full colour gatefold outer sleeve on special ‘Munken’ board stock •

Other Releases by PJ Harvey