Fugazi Steady Diet Of Nothing

Dischord Records
14th July 2023

Format Info

LP - silver vinyl

This 12″ LP was re-cut and re-issued in September 2009. The CD was remastered at Silver Sonya in 2004. Originally Released: 1991 Ian MacKaye vocals & guitar Guy Picciotto vocals & guitar Joe Lally bass Brendan Canty drums Recorded At Inner Ear Studios Produced By Fugazi 1. Exit Only 2. Reclamation 3. Nice New Outfit 4. Stacks 5. Latin Roots 6. Steady Diet 7. Long Division 8. Runaway Return 9. Polish 10. Dear Justice Letter 11. KYEO

Other Releases by Fugazi