Regina Spektor Soviet Kitsch

Warner Records
3rd November 2023

Format Info

LP - Translucent Yellow Vinyl
Soviet Kitsch is Regina Spektor’s third studio album, and her first for a major label. Although independently released in mid-2003Sire Records re-released the album in 2004 after Regina signed to the label. Much loved by her fans and critically acclaimed, Soviet Kitsch became Regina’s breakthrough album, and featuring the tracks “Us”, “Carbon Monoxide”, “The Flowers” and “Poor Little Rich Boy” –. In 2009 NME included this album in their list of best albums of the decade. This limited edition is pressed on translucent yellow vinyl.