Primal Scream Reverberations (Travelling In Time): BBC Radio Sessions & Creation Singles 1985-86

Young Tiki
11th August 2023

Format Info

Translucent Blue Vinyl + Gatefold Cover
Monorail Exclusive Edition - translucent blue vinyl.
Reverberations (Travelling In Time)’ is the debut Primal Scream album that never was: 16 perfectly formed pop nuggets weighing in at just under 35 minutes. Boasting eleven previously unreleased BBC session recordings plus all five songs from the band’s first two Creation Records singles.
Our exclusive translucent blue edition is limited to just 500 copies worldwide and only available via this shop.
The LP is beautifully packaged in a gatefold sleeve with specially commissioned artwork by by renowned British illustrator and designer Julie Verhoeven. The record also includes a printed inner sleeve plus a large format 8 page booklet with essays by Bob Stanley, Jim Beattie and Bobby Gillespie and 28 period photographs of the band. Each vinyl LP is supplied with a free download card.
Reverberations (Travelling In Time)
BBC Radio Sessions & Creation Singles 1985-86
Side One
1. Imperial
2. Velocity Girl
3. Feverclaw
4. Silent Spring
5. I Love You
6. Tomorrow Ends Today
7. Bewitched And Bewildered
8. Crystal Crescent’
Side Two
1. Subterranean
2. Leaves
3. Aftermath
4. All Fall Down
5. It Happens
6. Crystal Crescent
7. Velocity Girl
8. Spirea X
Side One tracks 1-8 and Side Two tracks 1-3: BBC session recordings. Side Two tracks 4-8: Early Creation Records releases