Daft Punk Random Access Memories: 10th Anniversary

12th May 2023

Format Info

3xLP - black vinyl

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk’s multi Grammy winning record Random Access Memories – including hits ‘Get Lucky’, ‘Instant Crush’, ‘Lose Yourself To Dance’ and featuring Pharell Willams, Nile Rodgers, Julien Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards.

To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). The triple vinyl also includes a special Lose Yourself To Dance poster.

You just got lucky.

Other Releases by Daft Punk

You might also like…