Spiritualized Lazer Guided Melodies

Fat Possom
18th February 2022

Format Info

2xLP - black vinyl

Lazer Guided Melodies is the debut studio album by English space rock band Spiritualized. The album was recorded by the inaugural line up of the band, consisting of Jason Pierce (vocals, guitars), Mark Refoy (guitars), Will Carruthers (bass), Jonny Mattock (drums) and Kate Radley (keyboards) from 1990 to 1991, and mixed by Pierce in London in January 1992.

Originally released on March 30, 1992,

Other Releases by Spiritualized

You might also like…