Slipknot Iowa

13th May 2022

Format Info

2xLP Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl

Slipknot’s platinum selling second album Iowa is now being reissued on coke bottle clear coloured vinyl. Featuring seminal tracks ‘People = Shit’, ‘The Heretic Anthem’ and ‘Left Behind’ it was the band’s first number one album in the UK


01 (515)

02 People = Shit     

03 Disasterpiece

04 My Plague         

05 Everything Ends

06 The Heretic Anthem

07 Gently

08 Left Behind

09 The Shape        

10 I Am Hated        

11 Skin Ticket        

12 New Abortion    

13 Metabolic

14 Iowa