Daniel Johnston Hi How Are You

Eternal Yip
4th May 2022

Format Info

Black Vinyl LP

Remastered for vinyl and re-released by Daniel’s own label Eternal Yip Eye Music.

1. Poor You
2. Big Business Monkey
3. Walking the Cow
4. I Picture Myself with a Guitar
5. Despair Came Knocking
6. I Am a Baby (In My Universe)
7. Nervous Love
8. I’ll Never Marry
9. Get Yourself Together
10. Running Water
11. Desperate Man Blues
12. Hey Joe
13. She Called Pest Control
14. Keep Punching Joe
15. No More Pushing Joe Around

Other Releases by Daniel Johnston