Taylor Swift Folklore

Republic Records
3rd June 2022

Format Info

2LP Brown 'In The Trees' Edition
2020 UK/EU limited edition 17-track double LP pressed on 'Creamy Coffee' Brown Vinyl with 'In The Trees' variant artwork

Taylor Swift’s Folklore, the eighth studio album by the American singer-songwriter including the singles Cardigan, Exile, Betty and The 1 plus the bonus recording The Lakes.


A1. The 1
A2. Cardigan
A3. The Last Great American Dynasty
A4. Exile
B1. My Tears Ricochet
B2. Mirrorball
B3. Seven
B4. August
B5. This Is Me Trying

C1. Illicit Affairs
C2. Invisible String
C3. Mad Woman
C4. Epiphany
D1. Betty
D2. Peace
D3. Hoax
D4. The Lakes – Bonus Recording

Other Releases by Taylor Swift