Viagra Boys Cave World

8th July 2022

Format Info

LP Red Vinyl

In this time of strife, insanity and confusion, only one band is depraved enough to offer themselves up as herald. Like sin-eaters if sins had to be ingested from a very small spoon, Sweden’s Viagra Boys have consumed the utterly incomprehensible chaos of our era and distilled it into 12 immaculate tracks of post-truth-cow-funk-kraut-wave enlightenment.

  1. Baby Criminal
  2. Cave Hole
  3. Troglodyte
  4. Punk Rock Loser
  5. Creepy Crawlers
  6. The Cognitive Trade-Off Hypothesis
  7. Globe earth
  8. Ain’t No Thief
  9. Big Boy
  10. ADD
  11. Human Error
  12. Return To Monke