Corrosion Of Conformity Blind

17th December 2021

Russell's Pick

View All Staff Picks

Format Info


Almost 25 years after its last pressing on vinyl, this all-time classic finally get´s is reissue on 2×180 gram vinyl. Including 9 bonus tracks from the bands unleased demos in ’88 and ’91, the extensive oral history of the making of Blind as well as additional artwork and sketches this is the ultimate Corrosion of Conformity collector´s item. Tracklisting

Disc: 1 1. These Shrouded Temples 2. Mine Are The Eyes Of God 3. Shallow Ground 4. Damned For All Time 5. Vote with a Bullet 6. Dance Of The Dead 7. Great Purification 8. Buried 9. White Noise 10. Break The Circle 11. Painted Smiling Face

Disc: 2 1. Echoes In The Well 2. Days of Rage (Hard Reign) (’91 Demo) 3. Buried (’88 Demo) 4. …Remain 5. Fast Song (’88 Demo) 6. Condition A / Condition B 7. Slow Song/Buried Medley (’88 Demo) 8. Future Now 9. Jim Beam 10. Damned For All Time (’91 Demo) 11. Dance Of The Dead (’91 Demo)

You might also like…